Intake:

Shift Intake
1st Shift Regular 180
2nd Shift Regular 60
1st Shift leteral 36
2nd Shift leteral 12

Core Curriculum:

Semester I

Semester II

Semester III

Semester IV

Semester V

Semester VI

  • Asst. Professor Neha H. Surti

Hod's Message

Bhagwan Mahavir college of management surat was established in 2007 It started MCA programme with distinct characteristics and philosophy. It is based on the strong belief that the students are to be groomed for their holistic development in an adopted environment. The faculties practically play the role of Parent cum Change agent.

Our faculties have developed these young students with some “difference”. This difference conspicuously is present in terms of performance. Out of 500 MBAs appeared under VNSGU exams only three MBAs found their position with distinction, out of these three, two were Mahavirians who secured 1st and 3rd position in entire VNSGU. This Achievement was possible because of “difference” in approach along with a “culture of commitment by the faculty”.

Our MBA & MCA programmed are ranked in 1st five in most of the semesters in entire Gujarat of more than 125(MBA) and 80(MCA) institutions. Affiliated with GTU. The SPI obtained by most of our students are above 7.0 and many are around 8.5.

NAME OF FACULTY EMAIL SPECIALIZATION PHOTO
Prof. Hiren R. Raotole
Assistant Professor
hiren.raotole@bmefcolleges.edu.in Database
Prof. Upasana S. Mehta
Assistant Professor
upasana.mehta@bmefcolleges.edu.in Web Technology
Prof. Khushboo J. Desai
Assistant Professor
khushboo.desai@bmefcolleges.edu.in Web Technology
Prof. Leena K. Chaudhari
Assistant Professor
leena.chaudhari@bmefcolleges.edu.in Web Technology
Prof. Khushboo J. Jagani
Assistant Professor
khushboo.jagani@bmefcolleges.edu.in Web Technology
Prof. Harshad Patel
Assistant Professor
harshad.patel@bmefcolleges.edu.in Web Technology
Prof. Jigisha Purohit
Assistant Professor
jigisha.purohit@bmefcolleges.edu.in Web Technology
Prof. Dhaval M. Shah
Assistant Professor
dhaval.shah@bmefcolleges.edu.in Web Searching Technology & Database
Prof. Priyanka P. Desai
Assistant Professor
priyanka.desai@bmefcolleges.edu.in Web Technology
Prof. Tanvi D. Mittal
Assistant Professor
tanvi.mittal@bmefcolleges.edu.in Web Technology
Prof. Shashikant I. Patel
Assistant Professor
shashi.patel@bmefcolleges.edu.in Web Technology & Database
Prof.Tejash Patel
Adhoc Assistant Professor
tejash.patel@bmefcolleges.edu.in Web Technology
Coming soon...
Images

Library

Bhagwan Mahavir College of Management (MCA) provide a large library facility include digital lab facility. All subjects main text book and similar many reference books are provided to students. near by 65 types of journals and other magazies are available here.

Images

Computer Lab

Well Furnished Computer Lab with 120 Computer in It.

  • secureadmin

    Mind Spark is a Technical Fest of Bhagwan Mahavir College of Management ( MCA ) Department. This event organized every year. This year there were total 7 diffrent kind of events in this fest about

Coming soon...
Images

ITFactory in Mca Student

2017-03-31

HJHGJ